Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsleitung
Kevin Birrer
Geschäftsführer

k.birrer@birrernutzfahrzeuge.ch
Marcel Birrer
Mitglied Geschäftsleitung

Verkauf

m.birrer@birrernutzfahrzeuge.ch
Heidi Birrer
Mitglied Geschäftsleitung

h.birrer@birrernutzfahrzeuge.ch

Verkauf

Verkauf
Andreas Stieger
Verkaufsberater


a.stieger@birrernutzfahrzeuge.ch

Administration

Doris Thomann
Buchhaltung
Seit 2017 im Unternehmen

d.thomann@birrernutzfahrzeuge.ch
Willi Bartholome
Kundendienst / Werkstattannahme
Werkstattleiter stv.
Seit 2017 im Unternehmen

062 866 10 66
w.bartholome@birrernutzfahrzeuge.ch

Werkstatt

Werkstatt

Manuel Merz
Werkstattleiter / Diagnostiker
Seit 2011 im Unternehmen

Pascal Schaffner
Lagerleiter
Seit 22.07.2013 im Unternehmen

062 866 10 67
p.schaffner@birrernutzfahrzeuge.ch

Ernst Müller
Lagerist,  Mechaniker
Seit 01.11.1981 im Unternehmen

062 866 10 67
e.mueller@birrernutzfahrzeuge.ch
Stefan Nachtigall
Mechaniker
seit 2015 im Unternehmen
Ben Morgan
Mechaniker
Seit 2016 im Betrieb
Jeff Hakkenberg
Mechaniker
Seit 2017 im Unternehmen
Tobias Köpfli
Automobil-Fachmann
seit 2009 im Unternehmen
Antonios Haniotis
Mechaniker
Seit 2018 im Unternehmen
Sascha Bigler
Mechaniker
Seit 2018 im Unternehmen
Robin Weber
Automobil-Fachmann
3. Lehrjahr Automobil-Mechatroniker
Adrian Lütold
3. Lehrjahr Automobil-Mechatroniker
René Rey
2. Lehrjahr Automobil-Mechatroniker
Fahrzeugablieferungen
FT XF 480 > mehr
FA LF 55.250 > mehr
 
Birrer Nutzfahrzeuge AG
Grossmattstrasse 16
CH - 4334 Sisseln
Tel. 062 866 10 66
Fax 062 866 10 60
info@birrernutzfahrzeuge.ch
daf isuzu iveco